Senior Leadership Team

 
Sharon Spruell CEO picture cropped.jpg

Sharon Spruell
Chief Executive Officer

sspruell@ccstl.org

314-531-0511 ext. 261

Sharon became Chief Executive Officer of Queen of Peace Center in May 2018, but has been part of the team since 2017. She began her work with the Center as the Clinical Director and then transitioned to Chief Program Officer in 2018. "Sharon's strong clinical and team-building expertise, coupled with her demonstrated passion for our mission, clients and staff, position her to lead the agency," said Board President Brian Sponsler. "We're excited to welcome her as the new CEO."

 
FullSizeRender-28-12-18-01-31.jpg

Clara Stevenson
Chief Program Officer

cstevenson@ccstl.org

314-531-0511, ext. 115

Rosie Seiler.jpg

Rosie Seiler
Director of Housing and Community Services

rseiler@ccstl.org

314-531-0511, ext. 203

SaffaSteve2281.jpg

Steve Saffa
Director of Human Resources

ssaffa@ccstl.org

314-531-0511, ext. 189

Development Management

Jeffrey Buchek

Manager of Donor and Community Relations

jbuchek@ccstl.org

314-531-0511, ext. 145

Kate Fletcher

Event and Communication Manager

kfletcher@ccstl.org

314-531-0511, ext. 180