Contact

 

Address:

325 North Newstead

Saint Louis, MO 63108

Queen of Peace Center Phone: 314.531.0511

Fax: 314.652.2637


 

BOOK A SPEAKER FROM QUEEN OF PEACE CENTER

Queen of Peace Center has a group of passionate, enthusiastic professionals to share our story and spread awareness about our mission. If you belong to a church, social justice committee, professional or civic organization, or social club, please consider inviting one of our speakers to address your group. Two weeks advance notice is requested. Contact Jeff Buchek at jbuchek@ccstl.org.


IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Walk-In Clinic: Coordinator of Client Services, can be reached at 314-531-0511 ext. 102

  • Nurturing Networks: Olivia Monroe, Lead Early Childhood Educator, can be reached at omonroe@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 104

  • Adolescent Resource Center: Rosie Seiler, Director of Housing and Community Services, can be reached at rseiler@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 203

  • Housing: Rosie Seiler, Director of Housing and Community Services, can be reached at rseiler@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 203

  • Human Resources: Steve Saffa, Director of Human Resources, can be reached at ssaffa@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 189

  • Volunteer Program: Sara Dawson, Development Coordinator, can be reached at sdawson@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 105. Volunteer application can be completed online at www.qopcstl.org/volunteer

  • Clinical Intern and Practicum Opportunities: Amber Simpson, Clinical Director of Family-Centered Treatment, can be reached at asimpson@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 197. ***We do not currently have any available opportunities for Fall 2019 or Spring 2020.***

  • Donations and Tax Credits: Sara Dawson, Development Coordinator, can be reached at sdawson@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 105

  • Fundraising Events: Kate Fletcher, Event and Communication Manager, can be reached at kfletcher@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 180

  • Media Relations: Jeff Buchek, Manager of Donor and Community Relations, can be reached at jbuchek@ccstl.org