Contact

Address:
325 North Newstead
Saint Louis, MO 63108

Queen of Peace Center Phone: 314.531.0511
Fax: 314.652.2637

Peace For Kids Phone: 314.535.5437

 

BOOK A SPEAKER FROM QUEEN OF PEACE CENTER

Queen of Peace Center has a group of passionate, enthusiastic professionals to share our story and spread awareness about our mission. If you belong to a church, social justice committee, professional or civic organization, or social club, please consider inviting one of our speakers to address your group. Two weeks advance notice is requested. Contact Jeff Buchek at jbuchek@ccstl.org.

IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Walk-In Clinic: Charlene Johnson, Coordinator of Client Services, can be reached at cjohnson@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 102
  • Peace For Kids Child Development Center: Olivia Monroe, Interim Childcare Director, can be reached at omonroe@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 104
  • Adolescent Resource Center: Susan Matheis, Clinical Manager of Children and Family Services, can be reached at smatheis@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 216
  • Housing: Rosalie Seiler, Director of Housing and Community Services, can be reached at rseiler@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 203
  • Human Resources: Steve Saffa, Director of Human Resources, can be reached at ssaffa@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 189
  • Volunteer Program: Emma Welsh, Development Assistant, can be reached at ewelsh@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 147
  • Clinical Intern and Practicum Opportunities: Amber Simpson, Clinical Manager of Family-Centered Treatment, can be reached at asimpson@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 197
  • Donations and Tax Credits: Emma Welsh, Development Assistant, can be reached at ewelsh@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 147
  • Fundraising Events: Kate Fletcher, Event and Communication Manager, can be reached at kfletcher@ccstl.org or 314-531-0511 ext. 180
  • Media Relations: Jeff Buchek, Manager of Donor and Community Relations, can be reached at jbuchek@ccstl.org

 

 

Website Design by Twist

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign-up to be added to Queen of Peace Center's Mailing List.






Recent Photos

qpc-golf-save-the-date-updated 029 cts-2 baby-from-family-program cropped-trivia-night-invitation-front yeawebphoto2-k-and-g
Copyright © 2012-2018 by Queen of Peace Center