Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer
Sharon Spruell

Board Members
President: Brian Sponsler
Vice-President: Tony Kennedy
Treasurer: Ronald Faulbaum
Secretary: Adrienne Berra

Mike Annis

Jim Barnes

Deborah Birk

Eric Carlson

Nancy Giljum

Karen Leeker

LaVerne Lorenzini

Dawn Lynch

Donna McDonald

Josh McKean

Julia Mills

Kara Perry

Michael Schumacher

Addie Tompkins

Devon Young

Ex Officio
Theresa E. Ruzicka

Advisory Board
Charles Q. Brown
Jon Carlson
George Marklin
Robert McCulloch
Terese Mitchusson
Jean Soukenik
J. Kim Tucci

Executive Director Emeritus
Constance S. Neumann

The Board encourages cultural diversity in its membership.  If interested in volunteering on the Board of Directors, for consideration send your resume to:

Sharon Spruell
Queen of Peace Center
325 N. Newstead
Saint Louis, Missouri  63108

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign-up to be added to Queen of Peace Center's Mailing List.

Recent Photos

qpc-golf-save-the-date-updated 029 cts-2 baby-from-family-program cropped-trivia-night-invitation-front yeawebphoto2-k-and-g
Copyright © 2012-2018 by Queen of Peace Center